favoriate guys

Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect tnasty69
Go Dating Now buzz69

buzz69

61, male, divorced

Le Mars, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

Most people will tell you that I am the most patient and kindest person they know. Some see kindness as a weakness to be exploited, I see it as a strength of character that allows me to separate myself from the leeches of the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect amerDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect khanDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect aaron1234