background

Affair Dating Free

Dating Prospect sparkle

Hainrode/Hainleite, Germany

Dating Prospect tracylover443

Alamosa, United States

Dating Prospect empresstany

Wilpshire, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect jjarratd94

Howland Island, United States

Dating Prospect cas423

Walnut, United States

Dating Prospect matt

Mt Maunganui, New Zealand

Dating Prospect ajoseph5

Seattle, United States

Dating Prospect janessa

Santa Monica, United States




Default Male Profile

beata

42, female, Single

Malangag, Philippines

I'm friendly, funny, witty (at least my family and friends think so), very sweet and affectionate to people I'm close to, loyal, an encourager, adventurous, a great listener, modest in the way I dress (but not frumpy, lol). I do not have the genetic predisposition to be highly athletic (hehe), but I do enjoy hiking, biking, taking long walks, doing household chores (yep, wife material here! lol), I watch what I eat and keep myself slim and healthy. I love cheese though! I love to converse about the things of God and would greatly enjoy the lifelong company of someone who's strongly inclined to talk about the things of God, too. I'm seriously not just saying that because this is a Christian dating site; I love the Lord and I believe that as followers of Christ, He should be part of our lives and conversation not just on Sundays but every day of our lives--and hope to meet the man who believes the same. My must-haves are: a man with a prayerful lifestyle; loves the Word; he must be willing to take risks (including a possible long-distance relationship) but of course within biblical reason and practical possibility; he must love children; he must be cheerful, not easily angered, and of course loving!

Default Male Profile

helen4

42, female, Divorced

Fareham, United Kingdom

I am Mrs Helen wongI am 35 years oldI love mostly outdoors for fun, like i love reading, listening to music and clubbing,I love dirt bike riding,swimming, snowboarding, taking my boat to the lake, wake boarding and fishing and i also love visiting new places and lot more....I am personal assistant and i worked for maxi construction company based in scotland with branches in malasyia....I was divorced without a child..I mean motive of joining the dating site is just to meet someone that can match my dream man .

Default Male Profile

kakaruto

27, male, Single

Sale, Morocco

i'm a young man looking for dating girls ( european . icelandic . .......)

Default Male Profile

walt1226

60, male, Single

Longs, United States

This is the first time I have tried a dating site & not really sure what to say, so here it goes. I am 54, single & shy when it comes to meeting new ladies. Not really sure what to talk about. I like spending time with me niece & nephew & most of all spending time with my great nephews & great niece. They r my world along with my sister. I like fishing, going on walks, spending time with close friends, & just relaxing.

Default Male Profile

spreadforluv

40, female, Divorced

Coleman, United States

The fact that you are reading this shows that you have come to the same conclusions that I have...(1) being alone all the time is not fun, (2) meeting people after being out of the dating loop for decades is not always easy, and (3) matching services allow you to meet people you would never met otherwise. I have been single and living alone for 3 years and I am anxious to start living again. I feel like I have a lot to offer that special someone...now if I can just find him. I am an easy person to be around. I am a tremendous listener. I love to cuddle, give back and foot rubs and I am a great kisser (or so I've been told). I'm honest and I expect that from you too. I enjoy teaching but I know better than to teach at home. It is NOT due to being a couch potato since I walk 6 miles a day, wear nice clothes, brush my teeth AND I do know how to behave in public (and in private too). I am a person who will accept you as you are...I don't believe you can significantly change a person anyhow.Now what about you? Let's go!! Also I hope you like the water since I live year round at a lake. I enjoy being around people who smile a lot so a bright smile would be a huge plus. If you love to laugh and can even laugh about yourself that, too, would be a plus. Also you must like to be held because I am big into hugging and holding hands (even in public).







Affair Dating Free - Affair Dating




Dating Prospect michael

Harleigh, United States

Dating Prospect bilalkhan

Best Staff Colony, India

Dating Prospect marymaready

Tasiujaq, Canada

Dating Prospect florence

Kilgore, United States

Dating Prospect jhutch17

Fish Creek, United States

Dating Prospect ciarl

Sydney, Australia

Dating Prospect dusty

Edmonton, Canada

Dating Prospect sephiroth6872

Columbus, United States

Dating Prospect melindaasuako11111

Thayetpinzeik, Ghana

Dating Prospect hotchicka08

Oshawa, Canada

Dating Prospect johnw5296

Campo Seco, United States

Dating Prospect linda

Huizen, Netherlands

Dating Prospect barkisu

Cameron, United States

Dating Prospect juz4us

Millville, United States

Dating Prospect countryboy303011

Sugarcreek, United States

Dating Prospect jklafleur

Reading, United States




background

Scandinavia Dating