ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect hazzDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect khanDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect dnevius34
Default Female Profile

rose

37, female, married

Springfield, United States

I am happy

I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am"honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship and Marriage. I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Him with lots of love and respect..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Aruba

Languages: German

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect amerDating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect kishan