personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect mitchg
Default Male Profile

rs52816

40, male, single

Rockhouse, United States

im a loveinf careing and i love full of passion in to live

im looking in to water ski and snow ski and surfing i love into thous waves im in to it ,and camping and larn so minnythings like rocks and love the beach and into fishing in lakes and the ocean differnts kind of fishing and scubing like to sky diving and the the nights in the stars and love walks to talk and romance!!!!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect humuDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect davidmartin