personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect singhDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect humuDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect minisgemeos
Default Male Profile

alboking21

28, male, single

Mount Gilead, United States

Looking for a relationship

Hey, what up girls Rex is the name and looking to date. I'm an awesome guy to be around and looking for someone who is female, age between 21 and 23 and who is cute, funny, smart and could hold a converation. My hobbies would include playing videogames, watching anime and having a good time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

vind

37, male, single

Maktab Perguruan Tengku Ampuan Afzan, Malaysia

Hi there.. whats up... interested in frienship with me !!!

Hello friends. Im vind and im from Malaysia. Looking for good friendship. I like to travel alot. I like to enjoy myself travelling and i like clubbing. Drink drink drink but not until flat and vomit. Just until i feel happy. Thats my entertainment. Secondly i like love my pc. I like to play games a lot. My pc is my first wife... lol...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect usman