personality... faithful

Dating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect nooneDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect humuDating Prospect khanDating Prospect khaleed
Default Male Profile

jay1932

41, male, married

Worksop, United Kingdom

Looking for nsa fun love trying new things and love outdoor fun

Jolly always smiling like to keep fit look after my body love sports martial arts and many more, like going to movies listening to a wide range of music just missing that excitement and devilish side !

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect rednissDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect amerDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect hazz