personality... playful

Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect juddrhodes
Default Female Profile

naughtygirl

32, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

I am popping on here to say hello again to anyone that may be stopping by here. I am here looking for friends. Friends to chat with and see where it goes. If ... happens to come up then so be it. I wouldn't be against talking about it. I'm up to anything that I find interesting. As long as I think so everything is ok. I have a good sense of humor and can hold a conversation pretty well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect arifDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect samuel