personality... protective

Dating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect spicyDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect amerDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect peterDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect sahithkanna
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect juz4usDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect shivamdwivedi