personality... secure

Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect jeabDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect sephiroth6872
Default Male Profile

scott

58, male, divorced

Westchester, United States

I am a Country Man at heart. Am quiet but yet I love to meet people, open to new things in life love to treat people the way i wanted to be treated,

I love being with gentle hearten people that takes life easy with a right vision of what the future holds for them, ones that are sincere with an attitude of self-control and have the spirit of giving. I've learned to give to the needy not because I have too much, but because I know exactly how it feels to have nothing. I love to cook but I'd love for someone to cook with me or for me; but I still go out to eat at times, I love varieties of food - I usually go eat Mexican or Italian; I love Idaho Potatoes. yeah! I love the mountains, I enjoy yard work, only mowing the yard is my least favorite chore with regards to the outdoors. Chocolate is my favorite treat, I love flowers, they all smell so beautiful and sweet. I love to snuggle up and watch a movie, When I love a woman - I love her with all of my heart and soul, I want to love someone so much that it hurts when she isn't around me. I love God and all He brings to my life, I have lots to offer someone in the way of love, support and tenderness, I love the smell of freshly mowed grass. I enjoy spending much time at the fireplace late at night, maybe singing slow songs - I enjoy singing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Secure

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect humuDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect arifDating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect irene2121