personality... social

Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect jerryproDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect singhDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect minisgemeosDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect mitchg
Default Female Profile

mckennashellyatyahoo

38, female, single

New Hope, United States

Seeking for my soul mate read my profile an get me contact

I am a loyal hard working person who is looking for someone I can trust, laugh and have fun with. Someone who wants to go for a big adventure or the local flea market. Kindly get back to me on mckennashelly at Yh. I love the beach and my dog. I would love to meet someone who enjoys the little things like id & knows those are the big things. If you like what you get to read In my profile Kindly get back to me on mckennashelly at Yh. Looking for someone respectful, stable, sincere and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who shows humor and integrity and is fun to be around. am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we meet. I need Someone that wants to share his life with mine.And in return this person will get the same and more from me.well i have been single never been married before but , Am so tired of been single because am ready to settle down with that right one and get married, cos am ready to do the marriage with that right man and get settle down, and have my own family. Because I am looking for something permanent :-) with my right one I am more than to be wasting up my time online and i think that really wants me to need someone and would be happy if i find the person in no time. i have a very big heart to share with the right man of mine.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect rissadollDating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect almaDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect peterDating Prospect mattDating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect blessing