religion... muslim

Dating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect nicerod069Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect bigmil52Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect singhDating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect amerDating Prospect shivamdwivediDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect khan
Default Female Profile

alexa

33, female, single

Saint Marys, United States

lifes to short so lets spice up things a bit and have fun

im an out-going lady, love to meet new people and friends. actually im so bored chillin here in my room right now, any idea?? ad me up on fb-- alexglenn.lucielo.3 or ym-- alexandra.glenn09 or even in skpe-- alexandra.glenn09 i'll wait for you there ;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect spicyDating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect tian12Dating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect juddrhodesDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect redniss