religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect regina12Dating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect tball59Dating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect irene2121Dating Prospect uyfcuyfcDating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect zeriDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect jeabDating Prospect singhDating Prospect samuel
Go Dating Now coupleoffun

coupleoffun

33, male, married

Northglenn, United States

ask me any question

I am a married man looking for a bi or straight female wanting to get to know each other. My wife and myself are in a open relationship. I always travel alot for my career. I am 5'10 175 pounds. Shaved head. If you want to meet and are serious contact me on kik coupleo0ffun.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gstyleDating Prospect humuDating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect magindandy79Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect lyshlyn77Dating Prospect 4440055sistDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect madhuDating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect sephiroth6872Dating Prospect kishanDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect jimmy2408