religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect mitchgDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect madhuDating Prospect davidmartinDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect mrcouldbeDating Prospect rednissDating Prospect dedy79Dating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect jimmy2408Dating Prospect gary420Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect mitry000Dating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect jboog845Dating Prospect devil666child
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect thundro1Dating Prospect kimbryanDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect boxedup58Dating Prospect bilalkhanDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect arifDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect sunrise12Dating Prospect candiceloveisDating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect tball59