zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect yadagiribellDating Prospect candyloveDating Prospect mariorbiso16Dating Prospect kinser2300Dating Prospect ghostface188Dating Prospect hazzDating Prospect devil666childDating Prospect msladi27Dating Prospect aaron1234Dating Prospect khaleedDating Prospect dldjdice312Dating Prospect susuanahDating Prospect zeriDating Prospect dnevius34Dating Prospect tank321aDating Prospect peterDating Prospect martin3zDating Prospect hyoukaDating Prospect nooneDating Prospect jboog845
Default Female Profile

lovesharoon

40, female, single

Garvagh, United Kingdom

Hello Everyone

I can confidently say that I am kind, honest, open, tender, delicate, cheerful, romantic girl. Despite these qualities, I am very strong and self-confident. My beloved man will never regret that we have met. I will love him sincerely, with all my heart and all my soul!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yasirnizami1Dating Prospect needsomefunDating Prospect sahithkannaDating Prospect lovilliaDating Prospect kishanDating Prospect jjarratd94Dating Prospect tnasty69Dating Prospect alidamraDating Prospect ruslanDating Prospect jeremy32Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect singhDating Prospect niceguymDating Prospect philwestlake85Dating Prospect slowpokinDating Prospect khanDating Prospect grahamcracker42Dating Prospect treebeardDating Prospect shivamdwivedi